Laxettes Chocolates contain sugar.
Laxettes Chocolates contain lactose.
All Laxettes products are gluten free.
Do not use Laxettes products with other medicines unless advised by your doctor. Please consult with your doctor before use.
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, please seek medical advice before taking this product.
No, Laxettes products are available at leading groceries & pharmacies as an Over The Counter medicine.